Hi My name is Nelvi...

in #medan6 years ago

hi... steemians..
My name is Nelvi. I am from Medan, North Sumatera in Indonesia, one of the largest city in my country. maybe you already knew. Yup... its Medan. in North Sumatera you can find one of the largest vulcanic lake in the world known as Lake Toba.
well, that is all about my city.. now we can talk about me.
20180113_151535.jpg
i am 34 years old, For some of you maybe it is quite old, but if you see my face you'll tell that i am like a teenanger..hehehe (trying to cheer up my self). old is not define by your age right? i'm trying to fill my day with productive activity (like steemit)so we stay feel young.
IMG_20170630_172646_HDR.jpg
I'm a lucky wife who can get a husband, and i believe he is a lucky husband too (insha Allah) hehe...we have the same age. we got married 7th june 2015. Until now we still live as just two of us, unlucky we still not get a chance to have a baby yet. but we are happy and thankfull to Allah SWT because we are still can enjoy our time and maybe we'll have time to learn how to raise a good kid while his/her absence. Although from the inside of my heart i am desperately want a baby to takae care.
Enough with the gloomy thought, well this is our special moment, that i like to share..
10517684_10153314200502332_2983119674898241745_n.jpg
i like to travel, cooking, shpping, and sleeping (hehehe) and i hate messy home. Maybe i will share much about cook and more house wife daily activity. I hope you can still enjoy my blog, for you who want to learn cook (specially indonesian cuisine) maybe you can follow my blog.
i think these all i can share right now, you can find more and more in every single post i made. I will tell you about my long journey of our struggle to have a baby. hope that the same with me can take a lesson from my experience.
thanks guys.... breath is grace.. keep thank to Allah.

Sort:  

Soon you'll be blessed with a baby and yes I agree you look younger than your age. =)
Welcome to steemit and have a great day.

Udah upvote dan resteem ya kak , Jangan lupa gabung Ke KSI Medan kak :D

Thanks bal... ok, bantu2 ajarin ya bal hehe

Makasih dek zaki :)

That’s what I’m doing @nelvi-sari, im tryn to fill up also my day with productive activity. That’s what good here on Steemit. You can comment, posts, vote and resteem anywhere as long as you have an internet connection. You can stay production while waiting for your queue or number to called. The possibility of being productive are endless. That’s what keep Steemians young and limitless.

Selamat bergabung di sini.. salam kenal :)

Makasih.. salam kenal juga :)

Thank aulia, mohon bimbimngannya ya hehe

Congratulations @nelvi-sari, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

hello @nelvi-sari and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hi this is @sarahandrew, Welcome on steemit, if you need help you can check @steemguide. Wish you all the best for what you are expecting here

thank you so much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14