You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project Announcement- New Medal of Honor recipients- MSPWaves

in #medalofhonor7 years ago

I am speechless, and that's a bad spot for a Radio Man!

Thank you @aggroed, MSP Witnesses & Delegators, MSP Members, and all the minnows in the deep blue steem.

All my love. We do it for you because you do it for us.

See you on MSP WAVES!
@SirCork
MSP Waves Station Manager

Sort:  

Good job its really nice to see more and more projects here

Thank you so much!

Awesome @sircork you deserve it. I see the effort you've been putting in ever since I joined MSP. Congrats!

Thank you! And thanks for noticing! :D

Yay! Well-done @sircork! ^_^

Thank you!

You? Speechless? I can't even imagine that. ;)

Yeah, me either. Imagine my surprise!

Hey!! Look at you making waves!! Well done hun and to the rest of the crew! ❤

Thanky kindly, sweet bear! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05