Hey Guys Here's My Introductory Post

in #mechguy6 years ago

2018-01-22_20.32.00.jpg
Wholesome people! I'm @mechguy, African and proud naija. I got introduced by @ufaz who took me to steemup/meetup seminar that was organized in warri, Delta state by @tojukuka, @ejemai, @michealcj, @jacobite, @nairadaddy and @destinysaid, it was real fun and I enjoyed the meet-up and was much convinced and now I'm here steeming!!! What a great decision to take and I'm proud to be part of this community. Ikeep wondering why people spend great deal of their time on Facebook, instagram, tweeter and other social media that doesn't reward whereas Steemit.com do. (smiling...)
I chose @mechguy because I have huge knowledge of mechanical science and engineering inventions and wish to trill us on this same field plus computer tech (web design, maintenance and repair, and installation).
Hey! Believe me I'm a fun Engineer!!
Love to be with everyone and love everyone to be with me!
I'm glad I'm here!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mechguy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56