You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 meatballs, on top of spaghetti 🍝

in #meatballs6 years ago

My family and I have a Giordano family party joke about mixing our salad and our pasta, proud of you brother. lol - Also, nice move with the olives, I've been crushing them lately myself. The green ones and the greek ones, my favorites.

Sort:  

Oh I love mixing it. If the dressing runs into the sauce it tastes nice, it's like a creamier sauce for some of the pasta. And mixing the greens into the pasta for some bites is good too.

It doesn't seem like it should work so well, but it does.

Glad I could do you honor!

For certain! Yea if it's Italian dressing, something about that combo - it's like your taste buds know the Italian dressing belongs on the same plate and palate as the gravy!!!!!

Ya it's perfect. I want more pasta now lol. Might make again today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50