Semi-rotted vegetables meat pie

in #meat8 years ago (edited)

Semi-rotted vegetables meat pie is China zhejiang characteristics of food, my grandmother is the zhejiang people, every holiday grandma do delicious semi-rotted vegetables meat pie for us. So for a long time I have also learned to make semi-rotted vegetables meat pie, it is not difficult to make up, Today I did something for my children to eat

Stir-fry pork belly and semi-rotted vegetables stir to mix well,Be sure to choose pork belly







First kneaded the dough, don't need fermented dough


Roll dough, similar to do dumplings, but need more dough,I will not roll dough


The best semi-rotted vegetables meat pie, like a steamed stuffed bun




You can eat, though not good-looking, but very delicious Oh,


I hope you can learn to do,The most suitable for breakfast, because it is very simple,thank you!

Sort:  

just a little suggestion. maybe you can include the tag #food. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29