#The #Meaning #Of #Life to me

in #meaning7 years ago

TO ME,
Life is nothing but passing the time. Passing time with family, friends, known or unknown people, works, visiting somewhere. Passing time with emotions, love, hate and some responsibilities. Passing time with good and bad time, with good or bad experiences. We experience all these things through many incidents. And one thing work on all these components and that is conscience.

Sometimes wins conscience and sometimes it fails to emotion.

Hi, all my friends of 'steemit'. Feeling happy to write here. I'll share some of my experiences of my life here. All its my own opinion and experience. So please don't take it other-way. You must can have better experiences and knowledge than me :) .

_________________________________________________________________________________Thank You(sadi)

20170627_185458.jpg
#my_photograph : MY LIFE (captured from in front of my house )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51