HAVE YOU EVER FELT LIKE SOMETHING WAS WRONG?

in #meaning7 years ago (edited)

Our financial system is enslaving us all.

I would like to introduce myself I am MDEMZ.

24 years old
HATE my job
NO IDEA what I want in life

and..

I KNOW the world we live in is not the way it was meant to be.

THE BEGINNING

It all started 3 years ago when my father committed suicide and honestly, for the longest time I felt like he took the easy way out. I didnt care that he was gone, we didnt get along much anyway.

One thing he did teach me though was this world we live in is not what it appears to be.

Growing up I didnt understand much of anything he ever told me, I was a rebel, I had no use for his words of wisdom. Although he was a genius ( 157 IQ), I was a closed minded person.

It was only when he was gone that my mind finally opened up to all the years of mentoring and conditioning he was preparing me for.

THE AWAKENING

I stopped talking to everyone, the people I use to call friends, girlfriends, EVERYONE. These people were toxic. Stuck in the same routine every single day. SLAVES TO THEIR ILLUSIONS OF LIFE.

So I started studying everything and anything I was curious about. I wanted to know why so many people were comfortably living PATHETIC MEANINGLESS LIVES.

Unfortunately, I still haven't found the answer to this but hopefully by sharing my story with you we can find a cure to this horrible spell that 99% of people are under.

Everyones chasing a dream while life passes them by.

THE END GAME

If I meet ONE person that feels the same way as I do this post will have been a success.

I believe if we come together we can WAKE UP and do incredible things.

We only have ONE chance and not much time to take it so dont waste it.

images (3).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @mdemz!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57