Landscape Photography

in #meadow7 years ago

meadow.jpg

So here's the story of this photo,

I decided to go on an adventure this weekend with a group of friends.
The day started pretty good, we woke up and started planning the rest of our day,
But I felt like going solo.
Long story short I got lost in the meadow your eyes are feasting upon!
It's called the Muse Meadow and it is located in Central Greece
Getting lost got me discovering some hidden places in this vast meadow.

But before continuing with this adventure, I would like to ask all of you if you are truly interested in reading the rest of my story!

This was my first Steemit Post

Sort:  

Looks a lot like West Texas, where I live! Glad to see such a beautiful picture! And good luck on your Steemit journey!! I absolutely love Steemit!!

Congratulations @darvath! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81