You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello

in #me5 years ago

Never seen one of those litter jobs before. They should put more of them around.

I remember moving into my first place in Finland and I stole a plate and a knife and fork from the staff kitchen at work. Didn't stop me from throwing parties :)

Looking forward to more of these posts from you.

Sort:  

Yeah pretty cool I though - it's currently chained to the rail behind but I guess it's a good thing that 'everyone' so far has returned the picker thingy.

What a good idea - I should also see what there is to 'borrow' at work. I've recently found the free fruit draw in the canteen, that's a nice touch.

Looking forward to more of these posts from you.

Will try, I was sinking into the i must provide data to make the post original/have value - not good!

Will try, I was sinking into the i must provide data to make the post original/have value - not good!

I struggle to add value at the best of times. I think I should write about 60% less.

Your contributions are more coherent than most, and I appreciate that :)

I think I should write about 60% less.

Haha, 'at the moment' don't worry with all that yet @tarazkp.

Look at this, as the only 'narcotic' that will pay off and is worth to be a drugaddict so far. };)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71