SNACkS LABOR

in #me7 years ago (edited)

Halo steemit loopers

We are laborers

image

This is our game (LUDO) while we're on a work break

image

image

image

Like this, and this is what we do

image

This is one of our snacks

Thanks for the attention, may you like - @ siren7

Sort:  

Wow, interesting fruit! What is it? I will follow you ^^

Which I hold is the fruit of Jackfruit. And which is scattered on the ground are palm kernels. Yes, Thank you, I am very happy if you follow me. I have followed you too. thanks. Happy to be friends with you, I wait for posting from you. Greetings of peace @yoganarchista

I have upvote your photo ...
So, can you petrify me to upvote my photo ?? i hope to you please ......

Yes, that's easy Now I'm Up your vote. But do not get used to ask for up vote from others. Keep working, creating your new works, even though people do not initially like your work. But slowly there will be results. They are great, not great right. There are many obstacles that they have gone through. Keep the spirit of friends Be great people. thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33