You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello

in #me5 years ago

Wow @abh12345 ...

"... have drastically reduced the 100+ hours a week I would normally spend at my laptop, mostly on Steem, and so I end up reading and voting in a rush, instead of writing."

... while I don't have time to read every word of the many posts I try to (at least somewhat ...) stay on top of, I don't recall any previous reference to the number of hours you have invested. I guess I am not surprised though. I wonder what the hours would be for @tarazkp. Hard to imagine it wouldn't also be in this range, if not more ...

"The place is small but enough for one, it's close to the (current) workplace and importantly, the transport links are ideal for getting out to see friends and my daughter ..."

Very good to see. The benefits of your new job starting to roll in ...

All the best to you in your new place of employment!

Sort:  

Hi Rob :)

Yes the 100+ hours were probably only 10% on writing posts - a lot is spent looking into data and reading around. Perhaps not the best use of time - now I have to be a bit more organised.

Thanks for the well-wishes, have a great week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71