You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello

in #me5 years ago

Hey Asher!!! Nice to hear how you are doing. Your daughter must be pleased to have you sticking around! This weekend's my birthday wkd... caught up with my son and had a lovely lunch in Melbourne, today just gardening and planting a mulberry tree. Xxx

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you :) Yes see was pleased to hear that, I even got a hug - from a Teenager, tough going!

Happy Birthday to you! Family, food, and gardening - what a lovely selection of Birthday activities :)

Aw.. now my son is 22 he hugs me again and its LOVELY. Xxx

Posted using Partiko Android

haha yeah, there is a drought (speaking as a son) during the teenage years but I remember it ending in the early 20's. Thanks Mums!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68