Introducing Myself to the community

in #me7 years ago (edited)

You may see my user name as rifraf (“” ***ky ***eek “” try to guess my real name). Im from a tiny island called Sri lanka in Indian Ocean. But lots of people used to call it as a heaven on earth. I have two brothers and a sister and I am really happy to be a part of this family. During school time I was a person who did lot of reading. I loved to spend more time at library. Later on with the changes in lifestyle I couldn’t allocate enough time to do so. (Actually I got stuck to with a gadget called " Mobile Phone" where i spent my leisure time playing games,watching movies,Music videos, Social Media,etc.....)

As a profession I am a Finance guy who does the Accounting and handling the Finance for a Digital Media Agency. Hope this will be a good platform for all of us to keep us updated and to to meet new people. Cheers!!!!!!!!!19554663_1565461976811535_991288243683793382_n.jpg

Sort:  

thanks bro. just trying to understand the system. :)

hey im studying accounting right now too. hope we can bounce ideas. Hoping to complete my CPA in 3 years or less. I'm gonna work hard for it, but nice to meet a fellow brother

Nice to met you too. I did CIMA and now planning for the MBA. Its bit difficult to find the right balance between your work and Studies. Hope at least this year i will manage to do that.

Welcome bro..start your joueney At steem

thanks bro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47