You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sessions: I can’t discuss conversations with the president. 9 legal experts: Yes, you can

in #me7 years ago

First off, Kamala was obnoxious.

Second, at what position is it no longer in the nation's security to have to ask your higher ups about what you can and cannot say publicly?

If I talked to the president, I could probably post about it. If a local cop did, he probably could too. But... you expect access to the conversations between the AG and the President, let alone the FBI Director and The President or...

An entire litany of people who shouldn't be publicly disclosing the inner workings and operations of the government?

Have you ever been over Robert's Rules of Order? I think Uncle Jeff's that kind of guy... the one who takes "inappropriate" seriously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51