In the process of decision making

in #me7 years ago (edited)

CRM Plan A Plan B.jpg

Not so sure if I'm at Plan C, D or E right now... but anyway, still decision making is sometimes tricky and it leads nowhere if a half action is taken.

decide-model.gif

Here is a concept that I learned, I applied, I taught.... And I still need to apply it either in the cockpit or in the day to day life

Just went over Choose, Identify is almost complete.... I'll be doing pretty soon!!!

Thanks for following lovely followers!!! 🙂

image credit

signature.gif

Sort:  

And I add : Succeed = Efforts X Strategies !
Thanks for the post, I agree!

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

I agree whit you. People must be proactive and diligent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77