Introducing myself

in #me7 years ago

Well I should have made this post yesterday but 2nd days the charm... right?

Anywho, im new to steemit, my name is Marisa and im 22. I really love going out and enjoying everything i can, likw hiking, fishing, adventuring, hanging out with friends and then there is my son. We stay home and watch cartoons and whatever he wants to do. He loves the park and fishing. So me, him and my boyfriend do pretty much everything together and i wouldnt want it any other way. Those 2 are my bestfriends.

I got rid of all my other social media because i was having a fit, i just needed a break and im going on day 2 now and its been relaxing. So far im really enjoying steemit, well thats all. Lets get to blogging.

Sort:  

hi welcome to steemit

Hola! and welcome to steemit

Hello congratulations on your social media sobriety :)

Thanks 😁😁😁😁😁

Welcome to the Steemit community. You will find that many on here are very supportive!!!

Well welcome i joined yesterday

Congratulations @misakins6795! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi I'm also new to steemit and welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50