Hello Steemer's I'm Milena YT Vlogger - Today I wanna show you Gamcheon Culture Village in Korea. And Say something About me).

in #me8 years ago (edited)

Hey there~

Im a foreigner who right now living in South Korea (Busan) and wanna share with ppl a life style and experience which a have had here with Fun. But, not only that I wanna show to you. I wish to share with you my Favorite thing, Hobby's and many other thing~ I like sometime to explore not just place with nice view, but also RaR place or even Unique for Korea. Yes, lilbit feeling like in «Indiana Jjons» ,I think, still live in Me. Something Fantastic like in «Start Wars» or magical like in «Harry Potter» or «Lord of the Ring’s». Im not going to deprive myself from Taste something New and interesting and from food too - because I like to try something yammi, interesting and camper it with something other. And of course I like to talk and share my thought and experience.

But For the Start, I need to Introduce myself - Im from Russia ( have to majore - Cartoonist and office Receptionist), and have came to Korea to Study Korean and try to enroll to some of the Korean University’s to have Hight education at Film directing (it is have not happened, so Im in my selfstudy way I think) . And all that started from that moment for me - culture shock, fun, hard part of life in the different country, friend, food, part time job, searching for apt, incredible place and irresistible desire to know that all and more - and share it with ppl.

Descovering a Geamcheon Culture Village by the Quest

In main Im talk in Russian in video, but there is also an English sub. I hope you will like my lil tripe (almost in way of «Idiana Jjons» : but with out snackes ). And we have a #COSPLAY there

Some photo's from there:

Cosplay

View

And allso my link's to my social media if you will be interesting:

YT Channel - https://goo.gl/DTC66j
Instagram - https://goo.gl/L543KP
FaceBook - https://goo.gl/nkG9hR

Hug's, Milena

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49