It's All About Me.

in #me7 years ago

received_149007102358703.jpegHi guys. Hello there everyone. By the way I'm Maria Rubie Perez but some of my friends preffered to call me "maru". I'm turning 26 this coming 31st of October. Mother of one super cute girl (of course, that's my daughter. Power!) Hahaha. I came from the beautiful province of Oriental Mindoro. But now we lived at my stepfathers place which known as the "Art Capital of the Philippines representing the beautiful province of Rizal, Angono. I'm unemployed now because since i got pregnant i decided to end my contract from my previous job. Lets just say na mas gusto kong ako nag aalaga sa anak ko. My baby is turning into her first year this coming fourth of December. Her name is Psyryl Hillarrie. She's jolly and hyper. Shes my motivation to go thru in life. Well, im friendly, funny and jolly. My friends describe me as "kalog" and "masarap kasama" well, sa daldal ko ba naman. Ewan ko na lang. Hahaha. Let say my attitude is depend on your personality. I'm also a Music Lover. Love to surf especially Social Network.
One thing ive learned from life based in my experience is to let go of the past. Let it drift away. Let it wash away, all your sorrow and pain. Put your pain in a bottle and let it float away. Let go of the past never leave it the same.
That's all guys. Hope this little information help anyone who read this know me. Not that much but a little.
Thank you guys.
God Bless us all. 😘

Sort:  

Then I will also say "na mas gusto kong ako nag aalaga sa anak ko" but I don;t have a child. My child is cannabis :D By the way: Fuck your president! :)

Welcome to Steemit! I was in Manila and Baggio and also Sigada. The Sigadian weed is the best and the people are super chill. I also like the jeepies with their silver shining color and the rice gardens and endless little hills of Sigada. What I don't like so much is that everything is so hardcore Catholic. Why? We are all sons of god and equally important. I don't understand why people put other people (well, besides my idol Satoshi Omura who is the boss ;D) on such a high podest. But when meeting new people it's never good to talk about religion, politics and sports. I hope you don't mind. Regards, Martin for Shla Rafia Exitprises.

Thanks for welcoming since im new here.

Yeah I saw it. Have a great day :)

Thank you sir. Have a great day also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49