You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post

in #me7 years ago

Hello, fellow newcomer! I'm still getting my head around how this all works, but as of right now, one word of advice I can give is to fill up your tags as much as you can (up to 5). Though they have to be relevant, of course.

This post, for example, could've been tagged with introduceyourself, since that's where most introductions go.

What sort of things are you in to, if you don't mind me asking?

Hopefully we'll both have a good time here!

Sort:  

I am mainly into technology things! I also like movies!

ooh cool! Any specific areas of technology?

What sort of movies? I'm not much of a moviegoer, but there isn't much I don't like, except for stuff set in or around Victorian-era Britain.

I love software testing , artificial intelligence!

Hmm, I don't know a massive amount about AI, other than from running waifu2x >.>, and a certain bit of software that's been stirring up quite a contraversey recently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64