First Article About Me

in #me6 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm Milos Milanovic. I come from Zajecar, a city in Eastern Serbia. My state of Serbia is a state in the Balkans and I'm sure there are a lot of members on Steemit who are also from Serbia.

I am new to Steemit and I will try to fit in as soon as possible.

I hope that in the future I will become an important member of the Steemit community. Any suggestion and criticism would be welcome to me.

I like to work and I will try to drop high quality posts in the future.

I will write mostly about the things I am interested in: Sport, Animals, Nature, things that are trendy ... although I will also write about other topics as needed.

Great greeting for Steemit Community.

Steemit-Distributes-1.3-Million-to-its-Social-Media-Community.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86