I wuz before there was even a word 4 me

in #me6 years ago

“In da beginning wuz the Word, and da Word wuz with God, and the Word wuz God. He was with God in the beginning. Through him all things were made; without him nothing was made that has been made. In him wuz life, and that life wuz the light of all mankind. Da light shines in the darkness, and the darkness has not overcome it.”

I’m everything bruh

Sort:  

Thanks for giving me you, you are indeed my everything.

No problem

I really love this part in the Bible, it depicts alot @lordgod.

Thanks for making everything! Could you make a boulder so heavy even you can't lift it?

God gives us everythings.Day and nights.foods mind sun moon or stars.God gives you life.God create everything for peoples.We always thanks to god for everything.

for this reason we must open our ears and hear what you say....
Have a beautiful day my friend....

The lordgod even knows how not to plagiarize himself, he created the cheetah and all other creatures and obviously knows how to outsmart them.

You had better get your sweet ass in gear because a fog is moving in that will blanket the world in darkness. The darkness is about to overcome the light. The darkness being man's propensity for something even more hypnotic than the LORD GOD HIMSELF, THAT DIRTY GREEN STUFF THAT EVERYONE LIES, CHEATS, AND KILLS FOR.

IMG_0151.JPG

Back in the day, Lord God, in your image I created this tooled leather memorial to commemorate your holiness. It is that of the Lord God shepherding his sheep. The sheep have all but left your protection, even as the people you placed here on this Earth to spread the Holy Word have been tempted by the darkness. Your spokesmen, namely Priests, have been tempted by the most unholiness of all acts. (pedophilia)

My question to you Lord God is, what are you going to do to rectify this shit. More than likely nothing, as it seems to me that you have all but abandoned mankind as Satin has claimed his territory. With each passing day his influence grows. I am afraid that even Lord God himself has lost the willingness to shepherd any longer!

and that shit went right to your head. What a dick!

Do you want to continue breathing?

Eh, I bet big for the Panthers to win the Super Bowl this year so take me out if I have nothing to look forward to

Posted using Partiko Android

Lordgod nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34