I like museums, I like mirrors. This place is 2 in 1. "Grand model of Russia" Saint Petersburg.๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿข

in #me โ€ข 6 years ago

78f17bb7-7a04-43be-9f31-19eb228c10a3.jpeg


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort: ย 

ะžั‡ะตะฝัŒ ะบั€ะฐัะธะฒะฐั ะดะตะฒัƒัˆะบะฐ ะฒ ะบั€ะฐัะธะฒะพะผ ะผะตัั‚ะต))
Very beautiful girl in a beautiful place))

I think you're a model and fotogenic..... So cute

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Wow, thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’‹

@russianbitcoin ัะฟะฐัะธะฑะพ!๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜„

nice model!

Thanks, friend ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 5.15% vote... I was summoned by @leno4ek! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

What is that behind of you ?

It is model of Russia. Museum

beautiful, I like your post @leno4ek

Thank you, my friend ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘

nice post

very nice, I like your post @leno4ek

very good you post, follback me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55