Ter's story

in #me6 years ago

Hello, this is my first post on Steemit. First of all, I would like to introduce myself. My name Kittinan Saisen.You can call me “TER” .I am 21 years old. I live in Bangkok, Thailand. I am studying in Thai university named Rajamangala University of Technology Krungthep majoring English for international communication. I am third year’s student.I love pet but I cannot have it in my home because my brother don’t like pet. I am the man who is party lover. I love to drink alcohol. My hobby is listening music, reading a book, growing the plant, writing diary. I don’t like sport. I can play almost every sport but it’s not expert. My style music is Jazz. My grammar is not good if I have mistaken, you can suggest me to solve.

I am Thai student who loves travels. I love to travel but I am still student. I have salary from my dad. It is enough for living per month but it is not enough to travel. I think I love travel because of my mom. My mom love travel but she cannot travel .she has money to travel but she cannot travel because she has not time to relax. I have the time to travel. On the other hand, I don’t have money. So, I got idea for travel by using little bit money. Finally, I know that my country has many beautiful places and you can live like the king when you travel in Thailand. My plan is simple and fun. I want to travel 77 provinces in Thailand. First, I will study about beautiful place in 77 provinces and I will read review from Pantip website. I will travel with my family, friend, girlfriend.it make different feeling.

First trip that I traveled with my friend is Pattaya trip. In this trip is inexpensive. We use two thousand baths per one people. We hired a private van to go to Pattaya. I choose Pattaya because my house friends is there and it is near Bangkok. We stayed at Home in Pattaya named “Ban Summer” owner is very kind and it is inexpensive. We hang out together. We swam in the pool and we hang out together. Dinner is BBQ by me. At 10 AM, We played pool together at the moment I was drunk and I tell them to go to the toilet. Finally, My friend met me sleep on the bed. It’s a joke in that trip. I become the man who is called that “The Toile” until end that trip.

if i have a lot of money, I will use it to travel. I will never regret because travelling is always my favorite.

Sort:  

Are you ter? Do you remember me?

Yes I am. I remember you are the man who met me on a bed. You record a video while I am sleeping haha

I love you naaa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47