Sort:  

I think u should post less. Normally users post 1 post a day. The rest is too much spamming and you will lose followers.
Read more about how steemit works and how to be successful.

Thanks for the advice.

I should post less... I just have many photos, so I thought...

Jeah, I mean you could use your steemitblog and make a post with 4 or 5 pictures and write a little text. People like quality and not spam. Then you can post all your pictures, but only once or twice a day

This is from steemitboard

Untitled.png

Yes, this has nothing to say. It's the same with the weekly or monthly award.

Every time you write a post on each day of the week, you will receive this award.
The number on the banner at the bottom of the award indicates the number of times you succeeded to achieve this objective.
A week begins on monday and ends on sunday. It is not a date to date week. If you miss one post on one day, you will miss the this weekly award and you will have to wait for the next monday to retry to catch this award.

Specially in the beginning, when you don't have so many followers, they cannot upvote every post of you.

idk... you should upvote me sometimes btw :D

I do, but i cant upvote everytime because of voting power and you never upvote me

I'm joking. I know you do.

I just upvoted some of your posts, but my voting power is so small. It like it does't count at all. :/

I think he is full of shit and you should post as often as you like... :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84