You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello

in #me5 years ago

a post about the normal crap, how nice!!!

I went to switzerland with a backpack and a carry on...filling a house is annoying, but I most honestly admit...I literally ordered a whole house online by ikea and they even delivered it (including cutlery, ovendishes, sheets everything and honestly....i didnt need to sell an organ even for it)

but yeah dude....a grind!

Sort:  

Game on for normal crap :D

Online would mean i had to wait, for a sheet, or a towel - that's not really an option!

Nice to see you, I hope your weekend is going good :)

Fair enough! I had some time to bridge that delivery gap but indeed...no towels is....yeah uhhh...less comfort I would say, british problems :D

Weekend is sweet! The sailboat was my friend today and checking this gods unchained stuff. Nothing bad to say..bummer we wont see us in Bangkok!

I mentioned that I would be drying myself with the days shirt/t-shirt at work yesterday and got a funny look :D I'm OK with being ghetto, but a towel is nice!

I'm on a boat bitches! I do like saying that for some reason :)

Yeah SF4, I would love to go to Thailand and see a bunch of familiar faces, but it is not to be this year - working on next year starting now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71