Intro to Me

in #me8 years ago (edited)

                                        Get to Know ME

                                                                               

          Most people can't pronounce my real name so it's best for everyone to just call me Isa

I like food. Correction: I LOVE food. Literally, food is my life.

I hate hypocrites. Seriously hate them. THERE ARE NO EXCEPTIONS.

My hair is a source of constant embarrassment for me. 

I'm very clumsy.

Weird is my middle name. Ask anyone I know, they'll say "That Isa, she's a real piece of work."

                                                           If you like

  • books
  • Netflix
  • food
  • DIY projects
  • dancing randomly in your room

                  THEN HIT ME UP CAUSE YOU'RE PROBABLY BOMB AF.

                                       (Also because I need someone to hook me up with some great books.)



                                                   I'm an amazing person. No, really, I am. 

   (This is the moment when my friends shake their head, declare that I'm useless, and walk away.)




P.S. My next post will be about books.... so upvote away.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @justalil.midget :)

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Congratulations @justalil.midget! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @justalil.midget! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @justalil.midget! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57