My introduction of myself

in #me6 years ago (edited)

To begin with let me say hi to all of you,by the way I'm Jessica friends call me jess ,but relatives call me ika . I have a colorful childhood from a rural area in Sorsogon somewhere in the province of Bicol where Uragons live. "Proud to be a Bicolana" i have two sisters namely jennifer or ipen20180316_202649.jpg
(Photo from my facebook)
and joy20180316_204357.jpg
(Photo from my facebook and a brother mak 20180316_204601.jpg
(Photo from messenger)
growing up i seldom see my father 'coz he is far from home for he work overseas.he sent me to college and ask me to take up nursing which i did but while I'm on my second year suddenly he ask me to stop studying because he said he is not going back abroad and our finances cannot cover for my study.it broke my heart and made me a little bit rebellous.from being a sweet little promdi girl i become that spoiled brat manila girl but not to the extent that i do drugs. In short i become a headache,a headache which i got myself a partner and lived with him two months after my 18th birthday. Life having a relationship with him is hard esp. We both dont have a work and he is still recovering from a brain surgery coz of tumor. We fought every now and then and sometimes will resort to me being hurt mentally and physically. Yet i stayed with him. I had three little boys now.FB_IMG_1521212346838.jpg
(Photo From my Facebook)
Eldest just turned 9, second is 7 and youngest is 5 years old. I become bored at home and started to find a job and that led my relationship to a living hell. I work as a brand ambassador "promodizer"FB_IMG_1520947169263.jpg
(Photo from my Facebook)
and my husband started thinking that I'm seeing a man behind his back which is totally the other way around. He is in fact having an affair and few months later he decided to break up with me reasoning that i am cheating on him . At first i dont have an idea of what really is going on so i persuaded him to come back and start anew,but sad to say i have to finally learn the truth that we broke up not because of his stupid excuse but because he have a mistress. This part of my life break me into a million pieces but i can also say that this made me a stronger woman and independent. Thus working overseas is my greatest option ,(i worked in singapore taking care of an old chinese man. But I need to forgive and accept my husband even after he cheated and left us for the sake of our kids.They are growing up so fast and they need their father,much that I hated to forgive him but I don't like a broken family . For their sake i have to accept the man who ruined me at the same time make me a better person. Now we are still living in the same roof but I decided to work abroad for the second time around to make a living for me and kids so whatever may happen I can feed myself and the children. And enjoy life to the fullest and today I will start to make it more enjoyable and sociable through this community. So thats it I guess my short inrto for my MARTYR SELF...thanks for my childhood friend and still a friend until now who is aileen for introducing steemit to me.

Sort:  

@jhessivhelle, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Congratulations @jhessivhelle, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47