What I like About The Holy Trinity Members

in #melast month

Actually I love it! Although it is usually the Father or Son does it, the Holy Spirit does it once in awhile too, "Is there something you want to ask me?"

Over time I have learned that I can ask in response, "Is there something I should ask you?"

And they tell me what I should ask.

After I ask the question, they answer it.

It's awesome. I am thankful for it.

The right question gets answered because correct question was asked.

Imagine for a moment that was what was done at school, work, all kinds of things.

Bureaucratic lines... Okay I ask that question that you just said. Really! Thanks!

Saved are minutes, hours, days, weeks, years, decades, centuries, millenia, whatever tens of millenia are, and eons.

Have a nice day!

For example, Ask me whether or not you should do that? No! See how easy it is?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48