HEY I’M BACK!

in #me7 years ago

20032035_10213763380108539_6693995288930309085_n.jpg
What’s up! Remember me? Well of course you know me, everyone know me, except for those who are new here in the site right? It’s good to be back here after years of being not active in the online world here I am again making my presence felt here. How do you do my online friend? I miss you all really, I feel great that most of my friends are here also and giving it a try to write once again after being vacant for almost years. I am so happy that we are all positive to made a comeback to write and share our knowledge in writing.
Honestly it comes to a point where I gave up and close my hope that I will be back to online world once again. It is hard for me to give up and say stop after all those years that I have worked online, meeting new friends where it did not come to my mind that I will have more friends online I did not expect that. It is a good thing eventhough some of my online friends where have their own work online they still manage to share it to us and for that I am glad everyone is there to help each other.
Without further ado my fellow writer whether you like it or not I am back to write and share my views. I am very much excited to write many articles to post here, there are so many ideas are coming to my mind and I can’t wait to share it with you my fellow writers. Prepare yourself for my comeback because it will be going to be a big bang that you should watch out for. That’s all for me now hope you enjoy reading this article for my big comeback.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

hi, we all missed each other. glad you are back into writing. deepa here

thanks my friend same here.

welcome back my dear :-)

Congratulations @elmcee1813! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Glad to see you again, sis Maricel :)

Welcome back! Where ya been?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67