Artist Introduction

in #me7 years ago

Probably should've done this at the start, but hey hi hello it is I, Dominique. c:

I'm planning on squeezing in some hyperrealistic portraits by the end of the year, I also ordered some 1.5 x 1.2 canvases that were delivered a few weeks ago.
I made a start on one canvas earlier this week that I'll get done by the end of the month so stay tuned for that! c: Kinda feeling inspired by the prophetic date this Saturday that is to bring some massive changes in times ahead.

The world as we know it won't be the same. B)

Screen Shot 2017-09-20 at 2.42.46 pm.png

Sort:  

WELCOME.gif
Really like your introduction, so I also gave you an upvote.

haha thanks buddy :~)

Congratulations @dominiquevrdng! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74