The first day of my life

in #me7 years ago (edited)

This is for you to get to know the man behind these posts

Growing up 40 minutes away from NYC has given me a unique perspective about the world. I really want to say that i have always been fortunate enough to have unique experiences and an overall good life. I want to share some of my thoughts with all of you in this community because i think it will become better and grow over time.

I am enamored with the crypto currency scene, learning all i can. I have invested in a few crypto's so far and have a few favorites! Steem obviously is a favorite. Also Golem because i feel like they have their shit together as a team - posting pictures and giving twitter updates. They are going to launch brass soon also i read around may 31st, that should bode well for them! Im currently going Long on ETH and LTC (ouch cuz ltc hurting rn).

I am currently 26
I have my bachelors degree in Professional Communications.
I have an NYS Food manager certification
I work a bullshit yet "good" delivery job
I have an addictive personality
I have traveled to many places around the world, to name a few,
Barcelona Spain, Monte Carlo France, and everywhere in Italy.

Ask Me Anything & More posts to come!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77