INTRODUCTION - based on my soul and mind

in #me7 years ago

I have to live my life, so I want to be fit for myself to know, I want to be able as days go by to stand the test of recent times, to look at myself straight in the eye and tell myself how wonderful me and my environs are. I don't want to stand with the setting sun that while am focused, enthusiastic and also follow trends to me innovative. I don't to want hate myself for the things I will not do to make life meaningful and gainful.
I don't want to hide on a closet shelf that's why i take risk in life, a lot of secrets about myself which are unfit to be told. Fooling myself as I come and go, searching for the gold mines into thinking that nobody else will know, how i go about my life. What kind of man I really am; raising a wonderful family, I don't want to dress myself in shame that why i seek and will definitely find ...
I cannot hide myself from me; surely YES! I can see what others can never see in me; which is a time factor fact, I know what others can never know about me, I cannot fool myself and so I will never do.
The truth remains , I am trying to be self-respecting and conscience free.

1da1ef37-dbc3-4e7c-8434-f6780df88ae8.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @berryoc

Am glad.... thanks

Good artistic view you have, welcome on this wonderful community and enjoy your time 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61