Just dyed my hair blue!

in #me6 years ago

df6d8680-1a43-4405-9060-3d1e4fc9b963.jpeg


Hey guys! This is my first post and since I dyed my hair a few days ago, I wanted to show you my new hair color! I used to dye my hair red for years, but I wanted to change something. I know it is strange. Tell me what do you think! <3


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@atrocsy like the colour of your hair looks amazing good , i upvote u I think u will do same for my growth

Congratulations @atrocsy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @atrocsy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56