Sobre mi

in #me6 years ago

Acerca de mi

Bien, pues soy estudiante de contaduría publica, un entusiasta de las nuevas tecnología, adicto a las series y películas en casa, disfruto muchísimo de viajar y soy motociclista. 

Tengo una gatita, es la que hace mas agradable mis momentos de trabajos de la Universidad.

Y por supuesto la chica que me llena de buenos momentos y quien me otorga muchas de mis sonrisas. 

_______________________________

About me

Well, I'm a public accounting student, an enthusiast of new technology, addicted to series and movies at home, I really enjoy traveling and I'm a motorcyclist.

~

I have a kitten, it is the one that makes my moments of university work more pleasant.

 ~

And of course the girl who fills me with good times and who gives me many of my smiles.

~

Sort:  

@ander36900, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Congratulations @ander36900! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70