0Más fotos de mi, porqué me amo 💋

in #me5 years ago

Amigos de steemit como están? Estas son unas fotos tomadas ayer, no traigo maquillaje, suelo salir sin maquillaje cuando voy cerca, y con mi cara de enferma, que por cierto lo estoy.


Las fotos fueron tomadas por mi pareja.


Me gustaron, fueron tomada en una ventana, de hecho hay una que parece caleidoscopio según yo.


No somos expertos tomando fotografías, pero hay maneras divertidas de tomar fotos y que se vean bien, y es algo con lo que realmente podemos distraernos 


Me pueden seguir en mi Instagram @lettuceangie__


English:

Friends of steemit how are they? These are some photos taken yesterday, I do not bring makeup, I usually go out without makeup when I go near, and with my sick face, which by the way I am.

The photos were taken by my partner.

I liked them, they were taken in a window, in fact there is one that looks like kaleidoscope according to me.

We are not experts taking pictures, but there are fun ways to take pictures and make them look good, and it is something we can really get distracted with   

You can follow me on my Instagram @lettuceangie__



Y

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99