ABOUT ME (A self introduction)

in #me7 years ago (edited)

Hello!!
I'd like you to know a little about me. My name is Adeseko Samuel Oluwatobi. They also call me bazzyxkid (bazzy for short). I was born and grew up in Ondo state Nigeria. I'm a genius of some sort 😂. I believe so cuz there is evidence to prove that.

Nursery and primary school education was mostly uneventful and I remember just little about all that.
But Secondary school was a different story coz I was a boarder. Twas really fun actually.

I'm quite friendly with people and love meeting new friends. I'm a crazy football fan and I follow all matches whether my favorite team plays or not. 😂 I love good food which makes me really happy during festive periods.
I don't want to bore you with personal junk 😂😂
GET IN TOUCH
I'd love to hear from you! If you have anything to say, don't hesitate to leave a comment below. Advice on how to improve my posts are also welcomed. You can also follow me here
https://steemit.com/@adesekosam
You can also send me an email at [email protected]
adesekosam
bazzyxkid™

Sort:  

@adesekosan you are welcome to steemit but you would have added picture of you this will tell steemian the real you and also earn you more. Also you did not tag well. You would have use #introduceyourself #introduction tag.

Well you are welcome.

Congratulations @adesekosam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @adesekosam! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adesekosam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48