You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello

in #me5 years ago

Good evening! Sounds like you are at a loose end somewhat, now the family are in there place and you presumably have a towel (I don't, did i mention that above) for the St Bernard.

I do remember seeing a couple of very humorous comments from you in the past hour or so on 'nonames' post - glad I visited over there :)

Sort:  

Yeah, the whole ET testicles thing was rather fun. To be honest, a towel doesn't work for St Bernard slobber. It just moves it around. Just gotta wash clothes a lot.

I had Space Hoppers and Buster Gonads in mind :)

Enjoy your evening of free washes then from perhaps the quietest member of the family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71