Having a bad trip with all these social media outlets.

in #mdma7 years ago (edited)

trippin balls right now not even sure what I am on right now but I am really feeling a tad bit depressed as of lately not because of steemit but really because of facebook and all the programming on T.V. I am also being forced to take medication without my own freewill by the United States government basically and cannot own a firearm ever again. America is basically feeling like Germany right now in 1942. Not sure why I feel this way but I totally do. I always thought technology was actually a bad thing. Everytime I look at a computer I think the Devil in the military owns it and can kill me for using it. I don't know why it is setup this way but it is. I know all of this stuff isnt free that is why I feel like I am literally allergic to everything. The Sun the snow melting on the ground, woman, men, thoughts, cancer. Everything in this world is simply not for me. I feel as if I do not belong. There is no song I can write right now. The only thing that makes since is to listen to christian music and watch the whole world cry. I understand everyone goes to sleep and looks at their gun but I don't want to do that in America if everyone has one. I just want to look at friends and family and not stress on them dieing every day.


P.S. Fuck Amazon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55