BLOG IT NOW

in #mdd-ste7 years ago

Im new to Steemit.

Im not new to social media and the many and varied facets that social media invents, creates and delivers. This is a moving platform and it generates some interesting characters. Some dishonesty, some heart warming and kind folk and just some plain irritating and obnoxious scammmmmers. Yes scammmmmmers. Did I say that. YUP.

So we all congregate in our social media platform to share, advertise, and to be social. For me these platforms have created an instant list of friends who delight at times and then irritate. We are just doing our thang du jour. Whatever that may be.

I have learnt how to identify all of it now and nothing is a shock. So here I am on steemit. Im interested in cryptocurrencies and the twists and turns that cryptocurrencies take on a daily basis. Fascinating to say the least. Red, green, up or down, ICO du jour and who's trading and who's winnning of course. Absolutely, fascinating. Satoshi value and how I believe it will disrupt the status quo.

So steemit I say and helllllllooooo. To infinity and beyond.

IMG_1364.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53