Happy birthday MDCM : By The People, For The People

in #mdcm7 years ago (edited)

logo.png


ACTIVATION.png
My business with My Daily Cash Machine started on 6 January 2017, promoting success is my main goal.

happy-birthday-quotes.jpg

For those of you not in our Facebook group, I am proud to announce that MDCM has been running for a year now!

I am really looking forward to the next couple of months, where if everything runs to plan, we have some great earning opportunities lined up that will double, if not treble everybody's daily earnings.


I am super-excited about this and I hope you will be as well when I launch these plans.

If you have not logged into your account recently, it might be a great time to visit us again!

Today Business stats:

2018/01/02

MEMBERS ONLINE431
Total members11893
Total earned$4285421
Total paid out$1389426

Our External Sources of Income to push those profits back to MDCM

WORKS.jpg

EARN BONUS.png

Create Wallet

wallet.jpg

Invite your friends to Luno and ask them to enter your code.

work done.png

After they sign up and buy or sell ZAR 500.00 or more (exchange excluded), you will both receive ZAR 10.00 worth of Bitcoin.

miner.jpg

Win $200 worth of Bitcoin claim your share today for free.


Adpack.png

TERMS

Sort:  

#bitcoin
I will probably see it first, how the future

The future is good, and business is growing

#bitcoin
So is it true that bitcoin prices go up again

Hi Famingbot,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22