¿What would the future have been, if Thanos had managed to snap his fingers?

in #mcu5 years ago

cover11.jpg

What do you think would have happened, if Thanos had managed to snap the Fingers ?, I think and it is my opinion, which is something that just didn't make sense in the MCU, If Thanos had managed to snap his fingers, as he said he would have finished with this universe and its entire population, therefore there would be none of the avengers or close friends ... Although I think this would not affect presences like Galactus or Dormammu? ... Possibly if these two or similar presences did not die, it would have been created a battle between Thanos and these .. Who would have liked that this would have happened or that something happened that would involve Thanos' victory? I read your comments, this is my opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65