Introduction and opinions mclick115

in #mclick1157 years ago

Hello I'm New To Steemit,

So on to the intro...
throughout my time researching into the subject of social media and crytocurrency & making money online I came to discover Steemit it's better then Facebook and most other social platforms that we have today. See searching for the next big thing is truly anyone's guess ,so weather you believe the next iPhone or Elon musk is just around the corner. Wouldn't you rather as time goes research weather your right or wrong as supposed to running blindly into the horizon with money in one hand and a debt that looms on you and your children's shoulders???.

Hi names Merik I'm live and am from Hawaii state,I like to consider myself a low time entrepenuer. With ambitions and aspirations for my future. I carry with me a long trip that feels like a journey through a thousand miles through a thousand different situations and dreams that would have been or could have been.

So im here on Steemit searching for info on gardening on making money or just for fun
😅😂
IMG_20170131_182429482.jpg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43