You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homeowners Take Out Fix Loans For Bitcoin

in #mclick1157 years ago

I think this is probably the dumbest thing one can do. Why would you risk your assets on a btc investment? God forbid you screw up your portfolio and then end up losing everything. I wouldn't recommend it. But hey, if you know what you're doing, then I guess best of luck? -shrug-

Sort:  

BTC is a volatile Market I wouldn't recommend putting much assets much less any in it but as a gamble it's a practical choice over bonds which are likely possible losses and keeping your money in a bank which will both eat away at it through inflation and fees and in the case of the world these days bank holidays are a fact that can happen but don't take my word for it just my observations . BTC is good just for the gamble but as a preservation of wealth I'd recommend silver and gold can't go wrong with 2-5 thousand years of history behind it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42