becoming a member of the hottest social platform ever created #steemit

in #mckraizydon7 years ago

Aniedi joseph is my name,an Akwaibomite and a citizen of the most creative black nation in the world{Nigeria}.am a couselling psychologist,studied guidance and counselling in university of uyo,uyo .

I must mention the fact that am a sanguine and as a result of that i love FUN alot so i choosed a profession that support fun{comedy} ,i joke and make money weekly but have not made the kind of money my senior coleagues on #steemit make on per" post and thats the more reasons why am here to show the world what am made of through creativity.
Am a very out going type of guy,that means i love parties and events,i enjoy talking infront of the crowd because it makes me feel good and incharge..
check out this one;IMG_1981.JPG
I came across the steemit community through a close friend of mine @joshuaattat ,he
made me understand the importance of the steemit community and steemit network as a way of building self sufficiency for both the old and young.

About me! just a simple young man, very open to ideas and opportunities, a rationalist and an open minded individual with never give up as his philosophy..
before i joined steemit it was as if i was closing my eyes but right now my eyes have seen salvation course i can make new friends and meet new business partners plus those who can stand as mentors any time any day..
The steemit idea came to me miraculously when i was almost giving up in my self and my talent through @joshuaattat,who went ahead to introduce me to other senior steemers in uyo and beyond like @vwovwe @tobiken @samstickkz @annieben @greenrun @gbenga from the western part of the country,@ejema @elizabethscarlet @datibomchic @surppasinggoogle @tojukaka @spirit @infovore.. @joshuaattat also made me know the good works @stach is doing in the uyo steemit community,wow its beautiful awwwnnn,DSC_0765.JPGwhat a hub!

IMG_9511.JPGIMG_9443.JPGDSC_0688.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @mckraizydon, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57