You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mayweather Vs MacGregor Press Tour - Stalking Trash Talking & High Walking

I didn't think I'd make it to the end but you got me hooked. Excellent analysis. I might actually pay to watch the fight after reading it. Do you think both men are acting & doing what they have to do to sell the fight or do you think there is real animosity between them?

Sort:  

Thank you :-)

I do think that it started as more of a game to Mayweather, however McGregor is the master at getting a rise out of his opponents.

I also believe Mayweather was stunned with the ferocity of McGregor's verbal attacks, and then the gloves were off so to speak :-).

That being said, a well hyped fight, is a well paid fight, but I genuinely believe, it's become more about the money, for Mayweather at least!

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68