You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mayweather Vs MacGregor Press Tour - Stalking Trash Talking & High Walking

In the UFC, I've grown tired of the Connor schtick, and never-ending talk about money and new purchases. I root against Connor in the Octagon, but in this fight, I'm rooting for Mystic Mac 100%.

I don't know if Connor is actually going to win the fight, but anything can happen in a fight, and it rarely pays to bet against Mac.

Sort:  

but in this fight, I'm rooting for Mystic Mac 100%.

Is that because Mayweather's money bragging is on a different level?

You're right, anything can happen, and I hope it does! :-)

Cg

No, it's more about MMA vs Boxing for me. Boxing just seems so boring. But who knows, I grew up in a home with a boxing fan. Maybe this fight will get me more interested in Boxing.

I hear ya, for me it's all the bullshit politics in boxing, I hate how the best contender can be ducked for years; rather like Mayweather did with Pacquiao, who he fought way after his best.

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68