They call it SNAX, but I call it the student survival cafe. In that pantry you will find an emergency supply of clif bars, ramen noodles, tylenol, chocolate, tissues and COFFEE.

in #mcgill7 years ago (edited)

this one.jpg

Sort:  

Agree, sometimes cafee can save lifes! :)

As a student i could really relate to this.

Hahaha, I surely remember those days. Are you currently a student, do you work at a school? Just wondering as my sister works for Kent State.

Really i love you

I'm currently a Mcgill student! Are you an alumni?

That's great! I can see how students can relate, but as a blogger on the Steem blockchain, so can I! hehe.

haha, awesome! ;)

I call it theft because places like that usually hve everything marked up 300%, but I guess that's the price you pay for giving into instant gratification.

Totally, only for emergency use ;) They know students will pay for the "convenience" during midterms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77