You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the potential adoptive parents of my amazing daughter....my little chickie...my everything! Love Mommy.

in #mcfd6 years ago

This letter is very heart-warming. It sounds like a mother who loves her child and desperately wants her home to love on her and take care of her. It’s not fair you didn’t get a second chance. Clearly you have learned from your mistakes and are on a better path now. Your family didn’t deserve treatment like this. I’m praying this letter reaches the hands of the family that now has your daughter. I pray that this will move them to allowing you to possibly see her or even help you to get her back. I believe in miracles and I believe one could happen for you and your family. I have 4 children of my own and I too would NEVER stop fighting. It’s not in a Mother’s blood to do so. We’ll be here supporting you and getting your story shared.

God Bless~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54421.42
ETH 2277.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32