You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do we know ourselves?

in #mcafee20205 years ago
  1. I see the detail in things (I guess?)
  2. I'm an Introvert (definitely)
  3. I'm a leader (not true whatsoever--)
  4. I'm a perfectionist (I don't usually go out of my way to perfect things, but okay? I just picked the grey rectangle because it wasn't a bright color unlike the other two)
  5. I'm an experienced survivalist (nah, I just know the riddle-- it's extremely well known, so-)
  6. I'm sociable, entergetic, and spontaneous (...I don't drink coffee, so this was a hard choice on my part-- I just chose the one that looked the most appealing to me... I'm none of these things)
  7. I'm shy (true, but I only picked blue because I wanted her tail to match her shells)
  8. I can stand up for my opinions (I very rarely do, so nah--)
  9. it's not hard for me to open up to people (wRONG ON SO MANY LEVELS--)
  10. it's difficult for me to trust other people (when I heard the question I immediately told myself "there's no one, I'm lonely", so yyyyyyyyy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43