$500000 per Bitcoin or Mcafee eats his dick!!

in #mcafee7 years ago (edited)

We all have heard about McAfee, The ANTI- VIRUS. Haven't we?

John McAfee is the  founder of the software company McAfee Associates an ex- NASA employee too. Just a little bit of introduction to familiarize with. He has got a reputation.

Recently, he tweeted " Bitcoub's low of $1,800+ yesterday simply could not be maintained. In the long term Bitcoin moves above  $500,000 within three years. Bets? "

Followed by another tweet "  if not, I will eat my dick on national television. "

You can find the entire conversation here - https://twitter.com/officialmcafee/status/887012614131372032

I support Bitcoin and the whole crypto scene but to claim $500000 each bitcoin and that to within 3 years sounds very bold and almost impossible to me.

What are your thoughts?

Sort:  

McAfee is eccentric, I will only take what he says with a pinch of salt and probably a shot of tequila :)

Yeah he seems so. I want each BTC to reach $500k too but in 3 years . What is he smoking lol..

He may be high on life. Lol

officialmcafee John McAfee tweeted @ 17 Jul 2017 - 18:14 UTC

Bitcoub's low of $1,800+ yesterday simply could not be maintained. In the long term Bitcoin moves above $500,000 within three years. Bets?

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thank you twitterbot

follow me back pls

Nice post, I picked up some more BTC yesterday when it hit $1800. Looking good so far.

Check out my coinclub post, would love your opinion on the coins we picked -
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cryptocoinclub/my-first-crypto-coin-club-trade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50